Home Advisor Logo

Home Evolution Reviews From Home Advisor
They are prompt and and completed the job as promised.Roof Replacement | 10-04-2016 | Schenectady, NY | Walter and Wanda S.
4 workers arrived at 7am and worked until after 8:30 pm. They did an amazing job in spite of the high roof with a steep pitch and several chimneys, sky lights and a dormer all involving snow and ice shield and flashing. They stayed true to their estimate and product quality. The yard was clean and undisturbed when they left.Roof & Skylight Installation | 09-18-2016 | Philmont, NY | Signe B.
Very pleased with initial presentation and quality of work.Roof Replacement | 09-08-2016 | Clifton Park, NY | Linda M.
Very efficient work crew, yard nicely cleaned afterward. The quote was very well prepared and delivered. Nice to see a video of my roof during the initial inspection.Roof Replacement | 08-25-2016 | Queensbury, NY | Micky R.
Both my wife and I were highly impressed with the professionalism and helpfulness from the first visit with their tech to the gentlemen who did the roof work. I would recommend this company to all!
Roof Replacement | 08-19-2016 | Scotia, NY | Bill W.
Home Evolutions from Alex,the roofing crew and gable vents crew were all knowledgable,professional and skilled. The quality of Work was great. Wouldnt know they were even here. I would use them again.Roof Replacement | 08-08-2016 | Hudson, NY | Bill W.
They delivered on everything that was discussed in the initial sales appointment. True professionals from start to finish!Roof Replacement | 08-07-2016 | Latham, NY | Shaun K.
Initially we contacted Home Evolution for a quote to repair our roof as we had a leak. Because our roof was 21 years old, we asked for an estimate to repair the leak and one to replace the entire roof. We were very pleased with both estimates and the presentation was excellent. Everyone we spoke with was very professional and followed through as requested or promised. The job was done on time and with no change in process or cost. We are very pleased and recommend this company to anyone seeking honest and professional service!Roof Replacement | 06-13-2016 | Ghent, NY | Suzanne B.
Great presentation start to finish very professionalRoof Replacement | 06-12-2016 | Ballston Spa, NY | Paul F.
We had our roof torn off and replaced by the professionals at Home Evolution and we are extremely happy with the whole process from the presentation to the cleanup. At all stages, the Home Evolution team acted professionally while working and during any interactions with them. When they left, the only evidence of their being at our house was the new roof. They actually went around the house twice with a magnet and then followed that up with a “hunt and peck” search for nails and debris. Excellent workmanship and very good people to deal with. Thank you guys!Roof Replacement | 06-10-2016 | Westerlo, NY | Wayne D.
I am very impressed with this company – from the initial presentation to the clean-up when the roof was done. The crew was at our house and started on time and worked steadily until the roof was done. Highly recommended.Roof Installation | 06-07-2016 | Schenectady, NY -David D.
Love these guys. Once we had picked a color for our shingles, we had our new roof within a week. The ENTIRE roof was done in one day. A team of 6-8 guys showed up and got straight to work and didn’t stop until they were done and had cleaned up everything. They were polite and quiet – our neighbors probably couldn’t hear anything aside from hammering. Very impressed. I wish I had another house so I could hire them again.Roof Installation | 06-03-2016 | Malta, NY -Rachel S.

request a free estimate

The initial inspection for the project was comprehensive. Videos were taken and shown to us of all significant project requirements. Work was performed efficiently and cleanup was complete. The entire job was completed in one day with work starting a 8AM and finishing at 6PM. Large roof with many valleys. Highly recommend this company.Roof Installation | 05-24-2016 | Saratoga Springs, NY -Victor H.
I hired Home Evolution to reroof my house last September. I waited until now to review as I wanted to make sure I had no roof leaks. Their team showed up and completed all the work in one day. The company did a nice job of cleaning up and I am very happy with their work.Roof Installation | 05-23-2016 | Greenfield Center, NY -James W.
The project was delivered as promised. The house roof was finished in 5 hours and the gazebo roof was completely replaced in the afternoon, as planned. The finished product looks great. The cleanup, as advertised, was impeccable. I would highly recommend Home Evolution to anyone contemplating roofing work.Roof Installation | 05-23-2016 | Ballston Lake, NY -Stanley R.
From my first meeting with Vasiliy their estimater through Paul the onsite roofer very professional representatives. The workman arrived early worked through the light rain storm we had and finished on time. Paul followed up with me after to review what was done , some observations to look out for in the future and asked was their work to my satisfaction. Excellent job.Roof Installation | 05-07-2016 | Duanesburg, NY -Michael J.
Home Evolution’s presentation was the most thorough of the 5 quotes requested. Samples of materials to be used was shown. Work was started within a week of signing contract. These guys came in after 4″ of snow had fallen and had to shovel off the roof of our house, attached garage and detached garage. Within 12 hours of steady work , the crew had stripped the roofs to the decking, installed the ice-shield,moisture barrier, new chimney flashing where needed, shingles, peak vent AND cleaned up 99.99% of the debris (very minor debris remained hidden in the snow). I am very pleased with the job, work ethic of the crew and the cost! Wish all contractors did such a excellent job.Roof Replacement | 04-13-2016 | Hannacroix, NY -William S.
Home Evolution did A fantastic job removing our old roof and replacing it with a modern, well ventilated roof system. The crew did an excellent job on the roof and a reRoof Replacement | 03-25-2016 | Schenectady, NY -Adam C.
The job was completed as stated in contract. Cost, Iko shingles, Install drip edge, ice shield, underlayment, new boots on all pipes, vinyl ridge vent. Cleanup was AAA. Alex, thanks!!!Roof Replacement | 03-15-2016 | Catskill, NY -Margaret A.
We had a complete roof redone, and new skylights installed. Work was done quickly and to high quality.Roof Replacement | 03-14-2016 | Saratoga Springs, NY -Rodney E.
Home Evolutions was very efficient and professional. I loved that they took pictures of our old roof so we could see for ourselves what needed to be done. They arrived on time and worked all day. They were careful and respectful of our property taking cautions to protect it from falling debris. They replaced only the plywood that needed to be replaced and made necessary repairs as needed. They did an amazing clean up job. They came back and installed new gutters and down spouts. We were very pleased with their professionalism from start to finish, and we will definitely call them again for Windows and siding.Roof Replacement | 02-06-2016 | Clifton Park, NY -Ann H.
A well run business throughout the process. From first contact, they were prompt and professional, and spent all the time necessary to explain our options and the services they would perform. They worked with us to match their services to our budget. We were given plenty of notice regarding start date, and they showed up on time and finished in a day. Home Evolution did a great job of explaining what they would do, and then did what they said. Along with a great quality roofing job, they protected our landscaping, cleaned up nicely, and their customer contact was professional, courteous, and pleasurable.Roof Replacement | 12-03-2015 | Waterford, NY -John C.
Want to see more reviews of Home Evolution on Home Advisor? View more reviews here.


request a free estimate

Click below to see reviews from respective sites.

yelp logo

bob logo
Angie's List Logo
Google Logo